Egdon Heath Harriers

Log in         Register        Contact Us

Quick Race Entry
(all future events)

Welcome to the Egdon Heath Harriers Website

Egdon Heath Harriers are a Running Club based in Dorset with a membership of runners who are primarily from the Weymouth and Dorchester area. For more about us please click here.

Latest Results

Sun 20 Nov
Wimborne 10
ECC 18 RRL 12

Sun 30 Oct
The Stickler
ECC 17

Sun 23 Oct
Abingdon Marathon

Upcoming events

10:00 Sun 27 Nov
New Forest Stinger

10:30 Sun 27 Nov
Boscombe 10k

08:00 Sun 27 Nov
RNLI Reindeer Run - Moors Valley

10:30 Sun 4 Dec
Full Montacute 10

19:00 Sat 10 Dec
Osprey Xmas 10k

19:00 Sat 10 Dec
Osprey Xmas 5k

15:00 Sun 18 Dec
Slow and Dirty 19k

08:00 Sun 18 Dec
Portsmouth Coastal Waterside Marathon

11:00 Sun 18 Dec
Chase the Pudding

10:30 Sun 1 Jan
Broadstone Quarter

All Results and Fixtures


23 Oct   -   Weymouth 10 - provisional results

The rain held off for the Weymouth 10 - we hope you all enjoyed the event and that we'll see you again next year.

Results via timingmonkey.Posted by Matthew

26 Sep   -   Weymouth 10 - 2022

Not long till the Weymouth 10 takes place on 23rd October 2022, sign up here.Posted by Matthew

13 Jun   -   Puddletown Plod 2022 - Provisional results

The provisional results for the Plod have been re-published, applying an additional 27seconds to all runners times.

Download the latest results.

Any issues, please let us know.Posted by Matthew

29 May   -   Egdon Easy 2022 results

Another great Easy, we hope you all enjoyed it. The results can be found here. Entries are open for next year.Posted by Matthew

11 May   -   PJ Jaunt results - 2022

The results for the PJ Jaunt are available
Adult 4.5m
Kids 1.5m
Thanks very much to all everyone for helping us to raise valuable funds for Dorset MIND. We hope to see you all again next year. :-)Posted by Matthew

DRRLDorset Road Race League (RRL)

2013 Results:

Men Teams Div 2 1st Egdon Heath Harriers
M 55-59 John Cook - Egdon Heath Harriers
M 70-74 Roberto Panter - Egdon Heath Harriers
Club Award M Steve Luke - Egdon Heath Harriers

To go to the Dorset Road Race League site click here.

Our Races

We host two races each year. Egdon Easy 10k and the Weymouth 10.
We also support the Puddletown Plod Half Marathon by providing the online race entry system,
and one of our members Bob Panter organises the D'Urberville Dash which we also list on this site.
Full information about all of these races can found here.

Egdon Club Championship (ECC)

Our club championship is a series of 20 races throughout the year whereby our members score club points by finishing position. Check out who is currently top of our leader boards here.

Latest News from our Facebook Page